skip to main content
Lincoln Community High School District 404 Board of Education
The Lincoln Community High School District #404 Board of Education meets every third Monday of the month in the Instructional Materials Center (2nd floor) at 6:00 PM.

Meetings are open to the public. Citizens wishing to speak to the Board of Education may be placed on the agenda by calling the superintendent's office at 217-732-4131.
Board Members
***Susan Gleason - President
sgleason@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2023

*Mark Gordon - Vice President
mgordon@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2023

***Alyssa Schmidt - Secretary
aschmidt@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2021

***Jennifer Keith
jkeith@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2021

***Jim Mammen
jmammen@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2021

**Bo O'Donoghue
bodonoghue@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2021

*Joe Ryan
jryan@lchsrailers.org
Term Expires April 2023

* Indicates completion of the Board Leadership Training

**Indicates OMA Training

***Indicates both Leadership & OMA Training