Departments

click the name for department or teacher webpage, many are under construction

Administration

Dwight Stricklin, Superintendent
dstricklin@lchsrailers.org

Todd Poelker, Principal
tpoelker@lchsrailers.org

David Helm, Assistant Principal
dhelm@lchsrailers.org

Missy Koning, Assistant Principal/Special Education Director
mkoning@lchsrailers.org

Matt Puckett, LTEC/LRDS Director
mpuckett@lchsrailers.org


Athletic Director

Neil Alexander
nalexander@lchsrailers.org

Assistant Principal's Office Contact Information

Attendance Secretary:
Pam Brown -  ext 1268 - pbrown@lchsrailers.org
    -person you need to contact if your son/daughter is not going to be at school that day
    -person you need to contact if your son/daughter needs to leave school early

Discipline Secretary:
Martha Knight -  ext 1269 - mknight@lchsrailers.org
    -person in charge of scheduling detentions and in-school suspensions

Activities Secretary:
Denise Alexander -  ext 1270 - dalexander@lchsrailers.org

Main Office Contact Information

Superintendent Secretary:
Rachel Jording -  ext 1289 - rjording@lchsrailers.org

Principal Secretary:

Patsy Zurkammer -  ext 1290 - pzurkammer@lchsrailers.org

Main Office Secretary:

Angela Cyrulik -  ext 1200 - acyrulik@lchsrailers.org

Nurse

Pam Conrady -  ext 1295 - pconrady@lchsrailers.org

Business Office

Mindy Courtwright -  ext 1272 - mcourtwright@lchsrailers.org

Erin Miller -  ext 1271 - emiller@lchsrailers.org

Cafeteria

Lori Lawson -  ext - 1273 - llawson@lchsrailers.org

Maintenance

Mike Camp -  ext 1276 - mcamp@lchsrailers.org

Guidance Office

Erin Varner ext - 1279 - evarner@lchsrailers.org
(students with last names A-K)  

Sara Sisk ext - 1280 - ssisk@lchsrailers.org
(students with last names L-Z),  

registrar/guidance secretary 
Tina Shiers -  ext 1277 - tshiers@lchsrailers.org

Academy 

Michelle Hobbs     x1204 - mhobbs@lchsrailers.org

Alternative Education

Elizabeth Schneider     x1265 - eschneider@lchsrailers.org

Nicole Schleder

Career and Technical Education

Janet Cameron     x1205 - jcameron@lchsrailers.org

Christina Fink    x1240 - cfink@lchsrailers.org

Justin Dietrich    x1201 - jdietrich@lchsrailers.org

Jon Graber    x1262 - jgraber@lchsrailers.org

Allison Hand     x1234 - ahand@lchsrailers.org

Britta Langley - blangley@lchsrailers.org

Brenda Silano    x1223 - bsilano@lchsrailers.org

Larry Smith    x1212 - lsmith@lchsrailers.org

Kelly Tripplett    x1224 - ktripplett@lchsrailers.org

Cabriel Jouett  x1305 - cjouett@lchsrailers.org
 
Joe Vazquez     x1248- jvazquez@lchsrailers.org

Jay Akers    x1261 - jakers@lchsrailers.org


Credit Recovery

Janet Lovdahl    x1237 - jlovdahl@lchsrailers.org


Cultures & Languages

LeeAnn Gilbert, Department Liaison     x1230 - lgilbert@lchsrailers.org

Emilee Lieser    x1209 - elieser@lchsrailers.org

Julie Wubben    x1211 - jwubben@lchsrailers.org

Driver Education

Gayal Rademaker    x1214 - grademaker@lchsrailers.org

Pat Hake    x1283 - phake@lchsrailers.org

August Casson    x1407 - acasson@lchsrailers.org

English Department

Eric Ewald, Department Liaison     x1221 - eewald@lchsrailers.org

Shannon Radcliffe    x1218 - sradcliffe@lchsrailers.org

Jennifer Gouin    x1217 - jgouin@lchsrailers.org

Eric Lieser          x1401 - elieser@lchsrailers.org

Samantha Murphy    x1219 - smurphy@lchsrailers.org

Michelle Ryan    x1215 - mryan@lchsrailers.org

Laura Schonauer    x1229 - lschonauer@lchsrailers.org

Caitlin Lore    x1273 - clore@lchsrailers.org
 

Fine Arts

Kim Quinn, Music    x1259 - kquinn@lchsrailers.org

Lisa Durbin, Art    x1208 - ldurbin@lchsrailers.org

Nigel Range, Instrumental Music    x1258 - nrange@lchsrailers.org

IMC - Library

Abigail Curry    x1287 - acurry@lchsrailers.org


Math Department

Chris Hammer, Department Liaison    x1256 - chammer@lchsrailers.org

Lisa Campbell    x1239 - lcampbell@lchsrailers.org

Andrew Hite    x1238 - ahite@lchsrailers.org

Kaitlin Mason    x1254 - kmason@lchsrailers.org

Denise Farnam   x1255 - dfarnam@lchsrailers.org

Marla Taylor    x1247 - mtaylor@lchsrailers.org 


Physical Education/Health

Gregg Alexander, Department Liaison    x1284 - galexander@lchsrailers.org

Jennifer Craig    x1207 - jcraig@lchsrailers.org

Pat Hake    x1283 - phake@lchsrailers.org

Danielle Hauch    x1286  dhauch@lchsrailers.org

Taylor Richmond    x1286 - trichmond@lchsrailers.org

Matt Silkowski    x1285 - msilkowski@lchsrailers.org



Resource Officer

Tim Butterfield -  ext 1301 - tbutterfield@lchsrailers.org


Science

Josh Rezba, Department Liaison    x1241 - jrezba@lchsrailers.org

Sally Aukamp    x1242 - saukamp@lchsrailers.org

Josh Bartels    x1244 - jbartels@lchsrailers.org

Alexandria Seifert  x1245   - aseifert@lchsrailers.org

Tim Stuckey    x1243 - tstuckey@lchsrailers.org


Social Studies

Leslie Bischoff, Department Liaison    x1252 - lbischoff@lchsrailers.org

Jeff Cooper    x1253 - jcooper@lchsrailers.org

Anna Maxwell    x1246 - amaxwell@lchsrailers.org

Donnie Bowman    x1250 - akerley@lchsrailers.org

Joe Vazquez    x1248 - jvazquez@lchsrailers.org


Special Education

Dawn Burton    x1213 - dburton@lchsrailers.org

Rhonda Hyde   x1231 - rhyde@lchsrailers.org

Julie Jackson    x1202 - jjackson@lchsrailers.org

Ashley Nestor    x1228 - anestor@lchsrailers.org

Tamara Pagel    x1220 - tpagel@lchsrailers.org

Matt Silkowski    x1285 - msilkowski@lchsrailers.org

Jill Doneghue    x1226 - jdoneghue@lchsrailers.org


Paraprofessionals Kelly Allspach, Marci D’Andrea, Abigail Diedrich, Sally Dorgan, Heather Egnew, Kim Frontone, Ashtin Hopp, Jean Meinershagen, Stella Kay Osborn, Tisha Podunajec, Beth Rayman, Nancy Rayman


Speech Therapist

Carissa O'Donoghue    x1233 - codonoghue@lchsrailers.org

Comments