Departments

click the name for department or teacher webpage, many are under construction

Administration

Robert Bagby, Superintendent
rbagby@lchsrailers.org

Todd Poelker, Principal
tpoelker@lchsrailers.org

David Helm, Assistant Principal
dhelm@lchsrailers.org

Missy Koning, Assistant Principal/Special Education Director
mkoning@lchsrailers.org

Matt Puckett, LTEC/LRDS Director
mpuckett@lchsrailers.org


Athletic Director

Neil Alexander
nalexander@lchsrailers.org

Assistant Principal's Office Contact Information

Attendance Secretary:
Pam Brown -  ext 1268 - pbrown@lchsrailers.org
    -person you need to contact if your son/daughter is not going to be at school that day
    -person you need to contact if your son/daughter needs to leave school early

Discipline Secretary:
Martha Knight -  ext 1269 - mknight@lchsrailers.org
    -person in charge of scheduling detentions and in-school suspensions

Activities Secretary:
Denise Alexander -  ext 1270 - dalexander@lchsrailers.org

Main Office Contact Information

Superintendent Secretary:
Rachel Jording -  ext 1289 - rjording@lchsrailers.org

Principal Secretary:

Patsy Zurkammer -  ext 1290 - pzurkammer@lchsrailers.org

Main Office Secretary:

Angela Cyrulik -  ext 1200 - acyrulik@lchsrailers.org

Nurse

Pam Conrady -  ext 1295 - pconrady@lchsrailers.org

Business Office

Mindy Courtwright -  ext 1272 - mcourtwright@lchsrailers.org

Erin Miller -  ext 1271 - emiller@lchsrailers.org

Cafeteria

Lori Lawson -  ext - 1273 - llawson@lchsrailers.org

Maintenance

Mike Camp -  ext 1276 - mcamp@lchsrailers.org

Guidance Office

Erin Varner ext - 1279 - evarner@lchsrailers.org
(students with last names A-K)  

Sara Sisk ext - 1280 - ssisk@lchsrailers.org
(students with last names L-Z),  

registrar/guidance secretary 
Tina Shiers -  ext 1277 - tshiers@lchsrailers.org

Academy 

Michelle Hobbs     x1204 - mhobbs@lchsrailers.org

Alternative Education

Chelsey Smith     x1265 - csmith@lchsrailers.org

Nicole Schleder

Career and Technical Education

Janet Cameron     x1205 - jcameron@lchsrailers.org

Karen Carter    x1240 - kcarter@lchsrailers.org

Justin Dietrich    x1201 - jdietrich@lchsrailers.org

Jon Graber    x1262 - jgraber@lchsrailers.org

Dr. Penny Haase-Wittler     x1234 - pwittler@lchsrailers.org

Britta Langley - blangley@lchsrailers.org

Brenda Silano    x1223 - bsilano@lchsrailers.org

Larry Smith    x1212 - lsmith@lchsrailers.org

Kelly Tripplett    x1224 - ktripplett@lchsrailers.org

Tiffany Vincent - tvincent@lchsrailers.org - 

Jay Akers    x1261 - jakers@lchsrailers.org


Credit Recovery

Janet Lovdahl    x1237 - jlovdahl@lchsrailers.org


Cultures & Languages

LeeAnn Gilbert, Department Liaison     x1230 - lgilbert@lchsrailers.org

Emilee Monken    x1209 - emonken@lchsrailers.org

Julie Wubben    x1211 - jwubben@lchsrailers.org

Driver Education

Gayal Rademaker    x1214 - grademaker@lchsrailers.org

Pat Hake    x1283 - phake@lchsrailers.org

August Casson    x1407 - acasson@lchsrailers.org

English Department

Eric Ewald, Department Liaison     x1221 - eewald@lchsrailers.org

Shannon Radcliffe    x1218 - sradcliffe@lchsrailers.org

Jennifer Gouin    x1217 - jgouin@lchsrailers.org

Samantha Murphy    x1219 - smurphy@lchsrailers.org

Michelle Ryan    x1215 - mryan@lchsrailers.org

Laura Schonauer    x1229 - lschonauer@lchsrailers.org

Caitlin Lore    x1273 - clore@lchsrailers.org
 

Fine Arts

Kim Quinn, Music    x1259 - kquinn@lchsrailers.org

Lisa Durbin, Art    x1208 - ldurbin@lchsrailers.org

Nigel Range, Instrumental Music    x1258 - nrange@lchsrailers.org

IMC

Abigail Curry    x1287 - acurry@lchsrailers.org


Math Department

Chris Hammer, Department Liaison    x1256 - chammer@lchsrailers.org

Lisa Campbell    x1239 - lcampbell@lchsrailers.org

Andrew Hite    x1238 - ahite@lchsrailers.org

Kaitlin Mason    x1254 - kmason@lchsrailers.org

Denise Farnam   x1255 - dfarnam@lchsrailers.org

Marla Taylor    x1247 - mtaylor@lchsrailers.org 


Physical Education/Health

Gregg Alexander, Department Liaison    x1284 - galexander@lchsrailers.org

Jennifer Craig    x1207 - jcraig@lchsrailers.org

Pat Hake    x1283 - phake@lchsrailers.org

Danielle Hauch    x1286  dhauch@lchsrailers.org

Taylor Richmond    x1286 - trichmond@lchsrailers.org

Matt Silkowski    x1285 - msilkowski@lchsrailers.org



Resource Officer

Tim Butterfield -  ext 1301 - tbutterfield@lchsrailers.org


Science

Charissa Howe, Department Liaison    x1245 - chowe@lchsrailers.org

Sally Aukamp    x1242 - saukamp@lchsrailers.org

Josh Bartels    x1244 - jbartels@lchsrailers.org

Josh Rezba    x1251 - jrezba@lchsrailers.org

Tim Stuckey    x1243 - tstuckey@lchsrailers.org


Social Studies

Leslie Bischoff, Department Liaison    x1252 - lbischoff@lchsrailers.org

Jeff Cooper    x1253 - jcooper@lchsrailers.org

Anna Maxwell    x1246 - amaxwell@lchsrailers.org

Andrew Kerley    x1250 - akerley@lchsrailers.org

Joe Vazquez    x1248 - jvazquez@lchsrailers.org


Special Education

Dawn Burton    x1213 - dburton@lchsrailers.org

Rhonda Hyde   x1231 - rhyde@lchsrailers.org

Julie Jackson    x1202 - jjackson@lchsrailers.org

Ashley Nestor    x1228 - anestor@lchsrailers.org

Tamara Pagel    x1220 - tpagel@lchsrailers.org

Elizabeth Schneider    x1210 - eschneider@lchsrailers.org

Matt Silkowski    x1285 - msilkowski@lchsrailers.org

Jill Doneghue    x1226 - jdoneghue@lchsrailers.org


Paraprofessionals Kella Allspach, Colton Amberg, Marci D'AndreaJean Meinershagen, Beth Rayman, Nancy Rayman, Stellakay Osborn, Kim Frontone, Tisha Podunajec, Sally Dorgan, Heather Egnew


Speech Therapist

Carissa O'Donoghue    x1233 - codonoghue@lchsrailers.org

Comments