Board of Education

Department Goals

Liaison Reports

Meeting Notices

Meeting Agendas

Minutes

Policies


The Lincoln Community High School District #404 Board of Education meets every third Monday of the month in the Instructional Materials Center (2nd floor) at 7:00 PM.  Meetings are open to the public.  Citizens wishing to speak to the Board of Education may be placed on the agenda by calling the superintendent's office at 217-732-4131.


Annual Notice of Nondiscrimination

Administrative and Certified Salaries

LCHS Budget

Contracts Exceeding $25,000

Member Term Expires

 * Indicates completion of 

   the Board Leadership Training

**Indicates OMA Training

***Indicates both Leadership &  

   OMA Training

  

***Susan Gleason - President

sgleason@lchsrailers.org
 

April 2023

 


*Mark Gordon - Vice President

mgordon@lchsrailers.org 

 


April 2023

 


***Alyssa Schmidt - Secretary

aschmidt@lchsrailers.org


April 2021


***Jennifer Keith
jkeith@lchsrailers.org

***Jim Mammen
jmammen@lchsrailers.org

**Bo O'Donoghue
bodonoghue@lchsrailers.org 

 April 2021



April 2021



April 2021

*Joe Ryan 
jryan@lchsrailers.org 

 

 

 April 2023


 


Comments